Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

This is my first trophy and award from my wordpress follows and I am just delighted to receive it! Thank you Fat Girl to Ironman for the nomination! This girl is inspiring and you should check out her racing plans for 2014, not for the faint of heart! I also think she needs a name change because this chick is FIT not fat!

The rules for the Sisterhood award are simple:
1. Post the logo on your blog.
2. Thank the person who nominated you.
3. Choose 10-12 other ladies who blog as your nominees.
4. Post the links to the nominees’ blogs and notify them on their blog.

Fat Girl to Ironman also pointed out that Wes, my Fit fiance makes the occasional guests post around here. I know just from my stats, that everyone loves to hear from Wes. Honestly, he brought me the confidence and support to start this blog and share and inspire you all. So thank you Fat Girl to Ironman and thank you Wes!

 

Here are some blogs that I have been following, be sure to check them out!

My Fabulous Frugal Life – I love her tips and she has a great category on food – baking and cooking without breaking the bank!

Trikatykid – I have been followed her garden adventures all summer and was super impressed with the veggies she raked in! She has inspired me to start my own garden… someday!

Strong-Fit-Beautiful – This girl is motivating! I have been following Sarah, a group fitness instructor, and she shares her spinning playlists and plans which helps keep me going to my spinning class here!

Bite into Nutrition – An aspiring dietitian! I will gladly support a student/intern, I have been down that road before!

Beyond the Wall – A running blog :) I love runners!

Sueshealthierlife – Sue is a healthy coach and often highlights the success of others!

Health Advocation – motivation and recipes!

Dropping the Baggage -“Overweight 40-something needs to take off some pounds.” She shares personal and honest thoughts documenting a weight loss journey.

Attorney Weight loss Journey – A young professional who shares recipes and thoughts while on her weight loss journey. Go young professionals!

A Lovely Project – A BMI of 39.6 to 24.9!! I am so impressed with this gal’s transformation! Read her story and her health habits!

 

I love blogging for you all! I really can focus and collect my thoughts when posting and I love sharing all my nutrition knowledge! I am approaching my one-year blogging anniversary and can’t wait to see where this blog and my readers will take me! Thank you wordpress followers!

 

What are your thoughts?

